On 7th December 2017 BDS 2nd yr students batch 2016-17 arranged Neophytes 2017 to welcome BDS 1st yr 2017-18 batch. Honorable Vice Chancellor Professor Dr. R. K. Mudgal presided over as the chief guest of the day. The gala started with lighting of the lamp followed by marvelous dance performances by 2nd students. There were various talent & question answers rounds for the BDS 1st year students and on the basis of the same Mr. Fresher Raman and Ms. Fresher Maithli Mishra, Mr. Talent Sarvagya & Miss Talent Jaishree were selected and awarded. Dr. Mohan Gundappa, Principal Teerthankar Mahaveer Dental College & Research Centre extended the vote of thanks on successful completion of the programme as well as welcomed the BDS 2017-18 batch to Teerthankar Mahaveer University, The temple of education.

Leave a Reply

Get Social: