FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

X

Call 1800-270-1490 for Anti Ragging, Central Complaint Management and Admission Queries.

Faculty Leaders

Name E-mail id Contact No
Siddharth Mathur smathur2007@gmail.com +91 95 578 92727
Preeti Dixit preetidixit88@gmail.com +91 88 599 97775
Paritosh Sharma paritosh21@gmail.com +91 88 811 36836
Sumit Kumar deepikajasuja89@gmail.com +91 98 971 29778

Student Leaders

Name E-mail id Contact No

Overall Coordinator

Satyendra Yadav satyendra1906@gmail.com +91 74 090 49005

Event Manager

Nitesh Purohit npurohit44@gmail.com +91 84 396 43034
Ravi Tiwari tiwary61@gmail.com +91 81 268 72256
Umrah Khan khan_umrah@yahoo.com +91 74 177 23604

Marketing Manager

Ram Kr. Jha ramtmu@gmail.com +91 89 091 31434
Akhil Gupta akhil_tmu@gmail.com +91 75 001 93999
Sikander Alam sikanderthegreat007@gmail.com +91 97 168 57728

Media and Public Relation Manager

Abhishek Kumar abhishek_abhi10@yahoo.in +91 94 116 72601

Web Development Manager

Rajeev Mishra rajeev.mishra5766@gmail.com +91 94 530 29592
Deepali Fulara deepali14@hotmail.com +91 89 542 00398
Ram Krishna Paul krishna199310@hotmail.com +91 83 074 03115

Corporate Relationship Manager

Indresh Sharma indresharma@gmail.com +91 89 541 44793
Abhinav Kumar abhisingh@gmail.com +91 96 273 26606
Akash Gupta abhisingh@gmail.com +91 90 452 29269

Sponsorship Manager

Avijeet Dubey contactavijeetdubey@gmail.com +91 84 395 71327
Anup Kr. Rai kuwaranup0003@gmail.com +91 78 301 87939

Get Social:

TOP
Total Visits: