Call 1800-270-1490 for Anti Ragging, Central Complaint Management and Admission Queries.

Teerthanker Mahaveer University, Moradabad was awarded ‘the Best Higher Education Institution” by Mrs. Deepa Das Munshi, ( Member of Parliament from Raiganj West Bengal & a veteran leader of Congress Party) at Hotel Park, Connaught Place, New Delhi on August 23, 2013..

“Pahchan” an International Social Organization recognize and award people and organizations that worked hard and have contributed in certain areas during the year through Rajiv Gandhi Excellence Awards. These awards are for best charity, legal eagle of the year, higher educational institution, tourism resort, women improvement, literary personality, social activity, classical dance & most innovative corporate.

The 4th Rajiv Gandhi Excellence Awards were distributed by the Organization in a glaring ceremony. The function was presided over by Mr. Mehendiratta and attended by Mr. Sunil Dang, the president of the organization, Major Dalbir Singh, National Secretary AICC and Mrs. Deepa Das Munshi is Chief Guest.

Professor R K Mudgal, Pro Vice Chancellor, received the award on behalf of the University. Speaking to the gathering, on this occasion, he told that the honor of the University is the honor of its each worker by whose efforts and hard work we achieved the award. He also thanked “Pahchan” on behalf of the University.

The award was presented to Sh. Suresh Jain, Honorable Chancellor of the University by Professor R.K Mudgal on August 24, 2013. Hon’ble Chancellor mentioned that the award is the result of continuous hard work & successful efforts of people of the University. Sh. Manish Jain, Group Vice Chairman greeted the people on this occasion. The Vice Chancellor, Prof. R K Mittal said that the University is being recognized not only in India but also outside India. He attributed this success to continuous collective efforts.

Get Social:

Total Visits: