MBBS students list for Batch 2023-24

Sr. No.	Student Name	Fathers Name	Gender	Category
1	SACCHIDANAND SHANKARRAO	SHANKARRAO	Male	OBC
	KAIKADE	SHANKANAO	iviaic	OBC
2	SNEHA GUPTA	DHARMENDRA GUPTA	Male	GEN
3	LUV SHASHANK RAGHUVANSHI	SHASHANK RAGHUVANSHI	Male	GEN
4	RIYA SINGH	MANISH SINGH	Female	GEN
5	CHARVI	RAJEEV KUMAR	Female	SC
6	CHIRAG SIKRI	PARVEEN KUMAR SIKRI	Male	GEN
7	VRINDA KAPOOR	ASHISH KAPOOR	Female	GEN
8	SUHANI GUPTA	SUJIT KUMAR GUPTA	Female	GEN
9	SHREYA SINGHAL	RAJEEV SINGHAL	Female	GEN
10	ΤΙΥΑ	HITESH KUMAR	Female	GEN
11	NIHARIKA SINGH	RAJEEV KUMAR	Female	SC
12	RAJAT UPADHYAY	SUNIL UPADHYAY	Male	GEN
13	TUSHITA TRIPATHI	SUNIL DATT TRIPATHI	Female	GEN
14		MONGJAM MEGHACHANDRA	Female	GEN
14	ANCHAL MONGJAM	SINGH	remate	GEN
15	ABHISHEK TYAGI	SACHIN TYAGI	Male	GEN
16	SAURAV KUMAR ROY	VINAY ROY	Male	GEN
17	AASTHA MITTAL	RAJESH KUMAR	Female	GEN
18	ARUSHI TYAGI	ARUN TYAGI	Female	GEN
19	ARADHYA SHARMA	MANU KAPIL	Male	GEN
20	PRIYANI SHARMA	AMIT SHARMA	Female	GEN
21	NIRBHAY RAJESHKUMAR CHAUDHARY	RAJESHKUMAR RAMJI CHAUDHARY	Male	OBC
22	HARDIK VOHRA	ASHWANI KUMAR	Male	GEN
23	AAKASH PURI	BHUSHAN LAL	Male	GEN
24	ANUSHAKA	AWADHESH SINGH	Female	GEN
25	ANSHIL SANDHU	PARDEEP SANDHU	Female	GEN
26	RIYA BANSAL	GAURAV BANSAL	Female	GEN
27	ADITYA AGARWAL	SUNIL KUMAR	Male	GEN
28	VANSHIKA SHARMA	SUNIL SHARMA	Female	GEN
29	PRIYANSHU PRIYA	VISHNU DAYAL SINGH	Female	OBC
30	ISHAN SINGH	ARVIND KUMAR	Male	GEN
31	PRACHI BANSAL	RAJINDER BANSAL	Female	GEN
32	ANANTA JAIN	HITENDRA JAIN	Female	MIN
33	DEEPAYAN CHAKRABORTY	PRANAB CHAKRABORTY	Male	GEN
34	DEV PRAKASH	VED PRAKASH	Male	GEN
35	SHREYA PANDEY	MUKESH PANDEY	Female	GEN
36	AISHWARYA SHARMA	NAND KISHOR SHARMA	Female	GEN
37	SAIF ALI	KAUSAR ALI	Male	OBC
38	MEHAK SHARMA	DAVINDER KUMAR SHARMA	Female	GEN
39	DEEPAKSHI YADAV	INDERJIT YADAV	Female	OBC
40	UTKARSH BHARDWAJ	TARUSH BHARDWAJ	Male	GEN
41	AAYUSHI RANA	PRADEEP RANA	Female	GEN
42	SHIVENDRA DHUMRASH	HARI KRISHAN	Male	OBC
43	NIHARIKA MISHRA	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	Female	GEN
44	ADITYA CHOURASIA	AMIT CHOURASIA	Male	OBC

45	NIDHI SINGH	OUMKAR SINGH	Female	OBC
46	ANUJ VERMA	SURENDRA KUMAR VERMA	Male	GEN
47	ADITYA KUMAR	ABHIMANYU KUMAR	Male	GEN
48	ANGAD KHERA	ATUL KHERA	Male	GEN
49	DAKSH AMAN ARORA	ANIL KUMAR ARORA	Male	GEN
50	MANAN SINGH	AJAY PAL SINGH	Male	GEN
51	RAGHAV GAUR	R K GAUR	Male	GEN
52	ANSHUMAN SINGH	JAGDISH SINGH	Male	GEN
53	SWASTI SINGHAI	VIKAS JAIN	Female	GEN
54	AKSHITA AGARWAL	ASHISH AGARWAL	Female	GEN
55	ROHIN AGGARWAL	RAJEEV AGGARWAL	Male	GEN
56	SHAGUN CHAUHAN	JAI BHAGWAN	Female	GEN
57	ANUSHKA AGARWAL	ANURAG MITTAL	Female	GEN
58	SUDHANSHU MAURYA	S L MAURYA	Male	GEN
59	UTKARSH JAIN	ANIL JAIN	Male	MIN
60	DRISHTI	NIRAJ KUMAR	Male	GEN
61	ARNAV KANKARWAL	AJAY KUMAR	Male	GEN
62	SAKSHAM YADAV	DEEPAK YADAV	Male	GEN
63	SUCHIT RAJESH KAMDI	RAJESH TULSHIRAM KAMDI	Male	OBC
64	IVASHI JAIN	SHRAYANSH JAIN	Female	MIN
65	HARSHIT GANGWAR	SURAJ PAL	Male	OBC
66	BHAVYA JAIN	AMIT JAIN	Female	MIN
67	HARSH AGRAWAL	PRADEEP KUMAR AGRAWAL	Male	GEN
68	KIRTEEKA SHARMA	MANOJ SHARMA	Female	GEN
69	TANU SINGH	KASHI PRASAD SINGH	Female	GEN
70	SHRISTI JAIN	NAVEEN KUMAR JAIN	Female	MIN
71	MOHAMMAD ATIF KHAN	MOHAMMAD ANIS KHAN	Male	GEN
72	DIVISH AGARWAL	SAURABH AGARWAL	Male	GEN
73	SURYA PRAKASH	LALCHANDRA KUSHWAHA	Male	OBC
74	DEBOLEENA DAS	DEBJIT DAS	Female	GEN
75	ATUL SINGH	NANDLAL SINGH	Male	OBC
76	VANSH MENDIRATTA	PANKAJ MENDIRATTA	Male	GEN
77	ARPIT RANA	PAWAN KUMAR	Male	GEN
78	ANANYA AGRAWAL	RAJIV AGRAWAL	Female	GEN
79	ADVAIT TYAGI	ATUL TYAGI	Male	GEN
80	VANSHIKA JAIN	VIJAY KUMAR	Female	MIN
81	SAKSHAM NAGPAL	SAMIR NAGPAL	Male	GEN
82	KRISHNA SHARMA	UMESH SHARMA	Male	GEN
83	ANISH RAJ	INDRAJEET KUMAR	Male	OBC
84	JHALAK JAIN	MANOJ KUMAR JAIN	Female	MIN
85	TANU JAIN	BRIJESH KUMAR JAIN	Female	MIN
86	RAJUL JAIN	RAJESH KUMAR JAIN	Female	MIN
87	VANSH JAIN	SHYAM SUNDER JAIN	Male	GEN
88	AASHI GUPTA	UTKAL GUPTA	Female	GEN
89		PANKAJ YADAV	Female	GEN
90	PREKSHA JAIN	PARAG JAIN	Female	MIN
91	SNEHA SINGH	PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH	Female	GEN
92	VISHAL BISWAS	BIJAY KUMAR BISWAS	Male	GEN
93	SHRUTI JAIN	MANISH JAIN	Female	MIN
94	SAKSHI BHARDWAJ	JITENDER KUMAR SHARMA	Female	GEN

95	DEEPALI TRIPATHI	ARVIND KR TRIPATHI	Female	GEN
96	ROSHANI YADAV	SUBHASH YADAV	Female	OBC
97	GOUTAM JAIN	NEMI KUMAR JAIN	Male	MIN
98	VANSHIKA SACHIN ARORA	SACHIN ARORA	Female	GEN
99	SARTHAK JAIN	SUNIL JAIN	Male	MIN
100	VISHWAS TIWARI	ANIL TIWARI	Male	GEN
101	PRATHAM ARYA	ROHIT ARYA	Male	GEN
102	PRASHMI SINGH KASANA	PUSHPENDRA SING KASANA	Female	GEN
103	JAGMEET SINGH SODHI	JAGJIT SINGH SODHI	Male	GEN
104	KHANAK JAIN	ROHIT ASHOK KUMAR JAIN	Female	GEN
105	PRAGYA JAIN	PRASANN JAIN	Female	GEN
106	KONYA SAINI	RAJAT SAINI	Female	OBC
107	SWATI BHATT	VINEET KUMAR BHATT	Female	GEN
108	MANSI VERMA	ANIL VERMA	Female	OBC
109	PRATYUSH DAVE	NILESH DAVE	Male	GEN
110	VIVEK BAJAJ	BHARAT BAJAJ	Male	GEN
111	ROOPAM VARSHNEY	SANJEEV KUMAR	Male	GEN
112	MANSI GARG	RAM KISHAN GARG	Female	GEN
113	KANISHK	NAND KISHORE PRASAD	Male	GEN
114	KHUSH GUPTA	VIRENDRA KUMAR	Male	GEN
115	KHUSHBOO SINGH	KANWAR VIR SINGH	Female	GEN
116	RIDDHI GOEL	SANDEEP GOEL	Female	GEN
117	PRAVEEN VERMA	SHYAMDHAR VERMA	Male	OBC
118	PRABINA THOKCHOM	THOKCHOM MANIHAR SINGH	Female	GEN
119	MOHAMMAD AYAN SIDDIQUI	MOHAMMAD TARIQ SIDDIQUI	Male	GEN
120	MOHAMMAD SHAD BABER	ASHRAF BABER	Male	MIN
121	MANSI YADAV	AJAY YADAV	Female	OBC
122	MAHI JAIN	RAKESH KUMAR CHOPDA	Female	MIN
123	MAYANK SAINI	SOMPAL SINGH	Male	OBC
124	AKSHAT AGGARWAL	VISHAL AGGARWAL	Male	GEN
125	VISHAL RASTOGI	UMESH RASTOGI	Male	OBC
126	HARIT SIDHU	GURJEET SINGH SIDHU	Female	GEN
127	YASHIKA JAISWAL	MANOJ JAISWAL	Female	OBC
128	SHIVANSHI SHIVA	AMBIKA SINGH YADAV	Female	OBC
129	KHUSHI GOEL	SHAILENDER GOEL	Female	GEN
130	MAANYA AGARWAL	RAJESH KUMAR AGARWAL	Female	GEN
131	VIPIN PUROHIT	RAKESH CHANDRA PUROHIT	Male	GEN
132	SHWETA SINGH	SUKHVEER SINGH	Female	SC
133	ARNAV SINGH	OM PAL SINGH	Male	GEN
134	POOJA CHAUDHARY	HARI RAM CHAUDHARY	Female	OBC
135	RAHUL KUMAR SINGH	AWDHESH KUMAR SINGH	Male	GEN
136	TANISHA CHOUBEY	BIRENDRA CHOUBEY	Female	GEN
137	HARSHIT GARG	VIJENDER KUMAR	Male	GEN
138	VAISHNAVI RAJAWAT	DEVRAJ SINGH	Female	GEN
139	LOVELY GUPTA	ANIL KUMAR	Female	GEN
140	ZAINUL ABIDEEN	GAYYOR AHAMAD	Male	OBC
141	SAUMYA YADAV	SANJAY YADAV	Female	OBC
142	MAANIK SHARAWAT	ANIL SHARAWAT	Male	OBC
143	ESHITA DUBEY	NEERAJ KUMAR DUBEY	Female	GEN
144	HARSH VARSHNEY	VINOD KUMAR VARSHNEY	Male	GEN

145	SAURABH MISHRA	ANAND MISHRA	Male	GEN
146	TANISHQ VERMA	VIJAY KUMAR	Male	GEN
147	YADAV RAJKUMAR RAMRAJ	RAMRAJ RADHESHYAM YADAV	Male	GEN
148	RIYA	SHOKINDER MALIK	Female	OBC