

TEERTHANKER MAHAVEER UNIVERSITY

(Established under Govt. of U. P. Act No. 30, 2008)

Delhi Road, Moradabad (U.P)

E-Mail: registrar@tmu.ac.in

Composition of Committee for NEP- 2020 Implementation

1.	Prof. Manjula Jain, Dean (Academics)	Chairperson
2.	Prof Amit Kansal, Associate Dean (Academics)	Convener
3.	Prof. Ashendra Saxena, Vice Principal- CCSIT	Member
4.	Prof. Yogesh Kumar, TMCON	Member
5.	Prof. Mukesh Singh Sikarwar, Pharmacy	Member
6.	Prof. Manish Yadav, Law & Legal Studies	Member
7.	Dr. Ruchi Kant, Para- Medical Sciences	Member
8.	Dr. Ravi Prakash, Education	Member

This is issued with the approval of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.

ditya Sharma)

Registrar